Ministério da Educação Universidade Federal de Sergipe

Departamento de Ciência e Engenharia de Materiais


Corpo Docente



Docentes


e-mail

 

Docentes Permanentes

Antônio Reinaldo Cestari

arcestari@gmail.com

Eduardo Kirinus Tentardini

etentardini@gmail.com

Euler Araujo dos Santos

euler@ufs.br

Iara de Fátima Gimenez

gimenez@ufs.br

Ledjane Silva Barreto

lsbarreto.sigaa@gmail.com

Luis Eduardo Almeida

lealmeida2009@gmail.com

Marcelo Massayoshi Ueki

mm_ueki@yahoo.com.br

Mario Ernesto Giroldo Valerio

megvalerio@gmail.com

Nivan Bezerra da Costa Jr.

nivanjr@gmail.com 

Rosane Maria Pessoa Betanio Oliveira

rosaneboliveira@gmail.com

Sandro Griza

griza@ufs.br

Sandra Andreia Stwart de Araujo

sasouza.sandra@gmail.com

Wilton Walter Batista

wiltonwalter@hotmail.com

Zélia Soares Macedo

zelia.macedo@gmail.com

Docentes colaboradores

Carlos Otavio Damas Martins

 carlosmartinsufs@gmail.com 

Cristiane Xavier Resende

 cristine cristianexr@gmail.com 

 





CNPQ Capes FAPITEC FINEP

Departamento de Ciência e Engenharia de Materiais
Universidade Federal de Sergipe
Cidade Universitária Prof. José Aloísio de Campos
Av. Marechal Rondon, s/n
Bairro Jardim Rosa Elze
São Cristóvão, Sergipe
CEP 49100-000
Tel:
+55 (79) 3194-6359
+55 (79) 3194-6888
E-mail:
p2cem.ufs@gmail.com
dcem.ufs@gmail.com
.