Ministério da Educação Universidade Federal de Sergipe

Departamento de Ciência e Engenharia de Materiais


Corpo Docente



Docentes Permanentes

e-mail

Eduardo Kirinus Tentardini

etentardini@academico.ufs.br

Euler Araujo dos Santos

euler@academico.ufs.br 

Iara de Fátima Gimenez

gimenez@ufs.br

Ledjane Silva Barreto

lsbarreto@academico.ufs.br 

Luis Eduardo Almeida

edualmeida@academico.ufs.br 

Marcelo Massayoshi Ueki

mm_ueki@yahoo.com.br

Mario E.Giroldo Valerio

megvalerio@academico.ufs.br 

Nivan Bezerra da Costa Jr.

nivanjr@gmail.com

Rosane M. P. B.Oliveira

rosaneboliveira@academico.ufs.br

Sandro Griza

griza@ufs.br

Sandra A. S. de Araujo

sasouza.sandra@gmail.com

Wilton Walter Batista

wiltonwalter@hotmail.com

Zélia Soares Macedo

zelia.macedo@academico.ufs.br 

 

 

Docentes colaboradores

e-mail

Carlos O. Damas Martins

cmartins@academico.ufs.br

Cristiane Xavier Resende

cristianexr@academico.ufs.br




.